top of page

Thu, 22 Jun

|

Virtual

Venturing in Asia Pacific: Accessing New Markets and Funding

From the outside looking in, the sheer diversity of this vast region can seem intimidating. Yet, it offers incredible talent, rich IP, huge markets, and a certain eagerness to collaborate.

Tickets are not on sale
See other events
Venturing in Asia Pacific: Accessing New Markets and Funding
Venturing in Asia Pacific: Accessing New Markets and Funding

Where & When?

22 Jun 2023, 4:00 pm SGT

Virtual

Details

From the outside looking in, the sheer diversity of this vast region can seem intimidating. Yet, it offers incredible talent, rich IP, huge markets, and a certain eagerness to collaborate.

Hear first-hand from our panel of deep-tech investors - each local heavyweights across Australia, India, South Korea, and Singapore - about what it’s really like navigating these landscapes and harnessing their unique potentials:

✔️ Gabrielle Munzer, Partner, Main Sequence Ventures;

✔️ Dr. Ritu Verma, Managing Partner, Ankur Capital;

✔️ Yoonmin Cho, Partner, Sopoong Ventures;

✔️ Remi Choong, Principal, elev8.vc; and

✔️ moderated by Xinyi Tow, Managing Director, Hello Tomorrow Asia Pacific.

Virtual event details:

22nd June, Thursday

Singapore: 4.00pm

Delhi: 1.30pm

Sydney: 6.00pm

Register here to join us live, or to access the replay after.

Share

bottom of page